My life

My life grow up in the ghetto
My life slept on hard floors with no pillow
My life raised with no father figure
My life just so small , but the world is bigger
My life had no money
My life scrap up crums , to feel my tummy
My life trying to be motivated
My life is hard when i try to be dedicated
My life only me in it
My life only god can judge me , cause im living it
My life I have no doubts
My life is crazy I just want to shout
Its my life im live it with her or without.
My life.

Leave a Reply

