Empty

I feel so empty
So empty my mind is clear
So empty I feel no fear
So empty when the angles cry my name noise I can’t here
So empty my mind is out of control I can’t steer
So empty I rather walk the streets & drink beer
So empty i need god in my life , so i share a tear
so empty who got my back who’s really here
So empty as I feel its no love
So empty waiting on only true love
So empty all alone with no one to hold & hug
So empty if one kiss change everything, wish it could
So empty my heart is hard as wood
So Empty my life is pain
So empty I wish everything can change
So empty understand life isn’t a game
So empty that she never came
Why so empty

Leave a Reply

