VALENTINES SWEET

Your my sweet my love of my life , aye person who I need , your my sweet every kiss you give to me , my heart beats , your my sweet, I just want you to love & hold me , till we both fall asleep, your my sweet, love the way you keep it real & be honest with me , your my sweet as a man I’ll bow down on one nee & the rest you’ll see your my sweet, I promise to keep my promises in my heart , between you & me your my sweet , I can’t live without my candy on the side of me , your my sweet

Leave a Reply

