LIFE

Life is what you make it , life can bring happiness life can bring sadness , also life can show alot of madness, I only ask this how can you handle life, I don’t know but life makes me think twice , why I should live & why I should die , in every day of life we humans try, to over think the wise, when clearly god sent scriptures , in the bible it lies , so enjoy ever bite of life, we never no when its our end of the night, & when that day come , I hope to rise towards the light , that’s life.

Leave a Reply

