Real dreams

Dreams I wish they can come true, I always dream about you , the love of my life, a beautiful person I dream about every night , I wish this dream was real , although this a dream , but a dream can reveal, its true meaning to real life, hope to see my dream nights come too real life, dreaming brings me meaning , to understand she’s with me, our love is close like butter on toast , our hearts rush with flaming love , I’ll hold you till we see the moon light above & in this real dream forever will cherish our love

Leave a Reply

