Smile ova BS

I know the whole word is corrupt, but smile & be happy that your life ain’t up, so iam keep it G, I hate to see , a mad black women so smile for me , as a young child I was wild didn’t think before I doo , but now I grew up with style an think before I do, so just smile

I know life is wild my young child but love life, & smile

Happy birthday Martin Luther king, thanks for saving me I don’t know how them times where , but this times crazy to me , I can’t understand how we can survive with no OG , as a kid I wish aye father figure, was there for me , only close ones I can trust is , god & only me , I can’t see no brighter days , as time pass hopefully the corruption will fade

Leave a Reply

