Struggles

Every night i struggle, trying to put the pieces to the puzzle, feeling kinda weak but god is my only muscle, somedays I cant sleep, to much violence, so trun down the heat,  maby one day, all people can join in piece, sometimes we all gotta be bold, and believe in god , hes our strong hold, people that you love, never let that go, cause a cold heart ,can hurt like a frozen stone, A something that may, shatter on its own. A dream could come true, only if you trust and believe in you, some I shoulda did,  but I never new , it could be that real, so I say how I feel, and now its time to close the deal, if u ever need help, blow down and Neal, an prey to god , he will heal.

Leave a Reply

