One man wish

Dreams are a one mans thing, like a wish, but only a dream  , they say dreams come true , easyer to say then doo, if I can make, only one come true, that main one, about me an you, I hate to be number two , when iam feelen down, stright up like doodoo, I rember old days , when everbody love fubu, what about that reebox , that was my favorite shoe, I rember being at grams & pops house , loven cartoons, being bad an breaking  every rules, they say life is aye struggle , bee strap too the game, an never unbuckle, doo right but not wrong, stay tight , an always strong , one day your dream, will come along

Leave a Reply

