Imagine

              

The sky is blue, and beautiful, has me thinking about  all the things , I went threw, rather its bad or good, most hard times, was living in the hood, didnt no what direction to trun too, but had too belive in god, he was my only true, person in my life , who I come to, when its ups and down, I prye everyday, when evil surrounds, I cloes my eyes and imagin how life can be good, no sins , no crimes, hope it never ends, how I feel , just bring me the pad and the pen, de end.

Leave a Reply

